Andy Ballantyne – Play On Words

Trevor Giancola – Sonnet 18

Heather Bambrick – Fine State

Joel Miller – Unstoppable

Dan McCarthy – City Abstract

Allison Au – California Tour 2019

TuneTown – There From Here

Sam Kirmayer Trio feat. Ben Paterson – Canadian Tour

Surefire Sweat

Brandon Robertson – Bass’d on a True Story

Audrey Ochoa Trio – 2019 Summer Jazz Festival Tour

Jacques Kuba Séguin – Migrations

Jaelem Bhate – On The Edge

Kalya Ramu – Living In A Dream

Patrice Jégou – If It Ain’t Love

Friendly Rich – Only The Lonely

Karin Plato – This Could Be The One

Jonathan Bauer – Walk, Don’t Run

Michael Davidson & Dan Fortin – Clock Radio

Blue Standard – A Good Thing

Dave Young – Lotus Blossom

Angela Verbrugge – The Night We Couldn’t Say Good Night

Jim Brennan 11 Featuring Chris Andrew – 50/50

Allison Au Quartet – Wander Wonder

Johnny Griffith Quintet – The Lion, Camel, & Child

Sam Broverman – A Jewish Boy’s Christmas

Collective Order Vol. 3

Lawful Citizen – Internal Combustion

Way North – Fearless and Kind

‎Scott Marshall and the Jazztice League – Dream Logic Project

Ethan Ardelli – The Island of Form

Benjamin Deschamps – No Codes

Harry Vetro – Northern Ranger

Ernesto Cervini’s Turboprop – Abundance

The Marie Goudy 12tet featuring Jocelyn Barth – The Bitter Suite

Steven Taetz – Drink You In

Al Muirhead’s Canadian Quintet – Undertones

University of Toronto 12TET – When Day Slips Into Night

The Tiki Collective – Muse

Chris Monson – Seldom in the Well

The Cluttertones with Lee Pui Ming – Leeways

John Pittman – Kinship

Alex Lefaivre Quartet – YUL

Aaron Shragge & Ben Monder – This World of Dew

The Toronto Jazz Orchestra – 20

Jeremy Ledbetter Trio – Got A Light?

Amy Cervini – No One Ever Tells You

Amos Hoffman & Noam Lemish – Pardes

Deanne Matley – Because I Loved

Les Petits Nouveau – Stockholm

Adrean Farrugia & Joel Frahm – Blued Dharma

Detroit Bop Quintet – Two Birds

Peripheral Vision – More Songs About Error And Shame

Frank Wagner – Floating Holiday

Robert Diack – Lost Villages

Chris Platt Trio – Sky Glow

The Heavyweights Brass Band – This City

Robi Botos – Old Soul

\\livingfossil// – NEVER DIE!

Harley Card – The Greatest Invention

Justin Gray & Synthesis – New Horizons

Liebman/Murley Quartet – Live at U of T

Dave Young/Terry Promane Octet – Vol. 2

Nick Maclean – Rites of Ascension

Carn Davidson 9 – Murphy

Ernesto Cervini’s Turboprop – REV

Ilios Steryannis – Bethany Project

Toronto Undergraduate Jazz Festival 2017

Teri Parker – In The Past

Collective Order – Vol. 2


Sarah Jerrom – The Yeats Project

Mike Downes – Root Structure

Jamie Reynolds – Grey Mirror

Allison Au Quartet – Canadian Jazz Festival Tour

Alex Goodman – Second Act

Andrew Hartman – Compass

Aaron Shragge’s Innocent When You Dream – Dirt In The Ground

Rebecca Hennessy’s FOG Brass Band – Two Calls

Peter Campbell – Loving You: Celebrating Shirley Horn

MEM3 – Circles

University of Toronto 12TET – Trillium Falls

University of Toronto Jazz Orchestra – Sweet Ruby Suite

Way North – Canadian Tour

Kirk MacDonald Jazz Orchestra – Common Ground

Heather Bambrick – You’ll Never Know

Brian Dickinson Quintet – The Rhythm Method

Chelsea McBride’s Socialist Night School – The Twilight Fall

Dog Leg Dilemma – Not This Time

Modus Factor – The Picasso Zone

Stu Harrison – Volume 1

SNAGGLE – The Long Slog

Lauren Bush – All My Treasures

Andrew Downing – Otterville

Parker Abbott Trio – Elevation

Eric St-Laurent – Planet

Shirantha Beddage – Momentum

Tara Kannangara – Canadian Jazz Festival Tour

Autobahn – Of the Tree

June Garber – This I Know