Bret Higgins’ Atlas Revolt: Spring Tour 2017

April 21st @ 8pm: Yardbird Suite, Edmonton AB
April 22nd @ 8pm: The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK
April 23rd @ 7:30pm: Mayfair United Church (Jazz Vespers), Saskatoon, SK
April 25th @ 7pm: artsPlace, Canmore AB
April 27th @ 7pm: The Nexus, Salmon Arm, BC
April 28th @ 9pm: Wise Hall, Vancouver, BC
April 30th @ 9pm: The Royal Room, Seattle, WA
May 2nd @ 7:30pm: The Jazz Station, Eugene, OR
May 3rd @ 7pm: Turn! Turn! Turn!, Portland, OR
May 4th @ 7pm: The Sanctuary, Arcata, CA
May 5th @ 7:30pm: Red Poppy Art House, San Francisco, CA

VEIN on tour

Catch VEIN on tour throughout Europe this fall!

Fri Sept 1: Esse Musicbar - Wintethur, Switzerland
Fri Sept 8: Altes Pfandhaus - Cologne, Germany
Sat Sept 9: Volkshaus - Basel, Switzerland
Sat Sept 16: Kulturscheune - Lörrach, Germany
Fri Sept 22: Bistrot Paris - Weiden, Germany
Sat Sept 23: Jazz Club Chur - Chur, Switzerland
Sun Sept 24: Atelier Blum und Grossenbacher - Langenthal, Switzerland
Fri Sept 29: CVJM - Lübeck, Germany
Sat Oct 21: Krasnoyarsk Philharmonic Hall - Krasnoyarsk, Russa
Tues Oct 24 & Weds Oct 25: Philharmonic Hall - Novosibirsk, Russia
Thurs Oct 26: Minsk, Belarus
Fri Oct 27: Chorus Jazz Club - Lausanne, Switzerland

Allison Au // Fall Tour 2017

Nov 1: Humber College School of Creative & Performing Arts, Toronto, ON
Nov 2: Canterbury House Concert Series Ann Arbor, MI
Nov 3 + 4: Andy's Jazz Club Chicago, IL
Nov 5: BOP STOP at The Music Settlement Cleveland, OH
Nov 6: The Royal Room Seattle, WA
Nov 7: Metropolitan Youth Symphony Portland, OR
Nov 8: Jo Bar & Rotisserie Portland, OR
Nov 9: The Jazz Station Eugene, OR
Nov 11: California Jazz Conservatory Berkeley, CA
Nov 12: Allison Au Quartet at Chez Hanny San Francisco, CA
Nov 15: Sonoma State University Sonoma, CA
Nov 17: University of Nevada, Reno Reno, NV
Nov 17: Laughing Planet Cafe, Reno, NV
Nov 18: SLO Jazz Fed San Luis Obispo
Nov 21: Herb Alpert's Vibrato Grill Jazz Los Angeles, CA
Nov 23: The Aeolian London, ON

Allison Au: alto saxophone
Todd Pentney: piano
Jon Maharaj: bass
Fabio Ragnelli: drums