VEIN on tour

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

VEIN on tour

September 1 @ 8:00 am - October 27 @ 5:00 pm

Catch VEIN on tour throughout Europe this fall!

Fri Sept 1: Esse Musicbar – Wintethur, Switzerland
Fri Sept 8: Altes Pfandhaus – Cologne, Germany
Sat Sept 9: Volkshaus – Basel, Switzerland
Sat Sept 16: Kulturscheune – Lörrach, Germany
Fri Sept 22: Bistrot Paris – Weiden, Germany
Sat Sept 23: Jazz Club Chur – Chur, Switzerland
Sun Sept 24: Atelier Blum und Grossenbacher – Langenthal, Switzerland
Fri Sept 29: CVJM – Lübeck, Germany
Sat Oct 21: Krasnoyarsk Philharmonic Hall – Krasnoyarsk, Russa
Tues Oct 24 & Weds Oct 25: Philharmonic Hall – Novosibirsk, Russia
Thurs Oct 26: Minsk, Belarus
Fri Oct 27: Chorus Jazz Club – Lausanne, Switzerland

Details

Start:
September 1 @ 8:00 am
End:
October 27 @ 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
http://vein.ch/en/schedule.html